Sculpt · Tale projectRubik's Cube ProjectHER ARTHER DESIGNEduardo FonsecaResidency NewsCoantivirus  International Online Art ExhibitionImage & ImaginationParis Festival 12x12旧金山国际新概念电影节浓园影视作品征集令第五届创意设计周浓园作品征集令The 5th Chengdu Creativity & Design WeekNY20+&巴黎100ECS驻留工作室第六届成都创意设计周International ActivitiesFESTIVAL 12X12艺术大讲堂——鉴赏孩子眼中的艺术Chengdu Creativity & Design WeekChengdu Creativity & Design Week ReviewPavillon de France2019 Chengdu Creativity & Design WeekDomestic ActivitiesCooperation OutcomeSchool-enterprise CooperationOther ActivitiesYeparMaitena BARRETLogan MoffatMathilde Guegan艺术家目录VIC OHTito/MulkStreet ArtCatherine CORNECCeline VAYEMarc SOCIEMarie DONNEVEMathieu CHVARENLivia DUDOUITNiki NEUTSRaphael BOUYERRobert ChausseThibaud TCHERTCHIANJustine DuhayonMathilde DauguetCecile DAIMEZEduardo FonsecaDUGKorin KralovaPaintingAlain GELBERGERChristian FOUTRELChris CALVETEmmanuel LABORDELouve DELFIEUOlivier STEINERTPhotographyClaire CRETUGeraldine VILASECAJoris HENNE & Natasha LACROIXLine RENARDSculptureBenjamin GOBYCamille JACOBSMarianne BUCLETNina ULRICHPlastic ArtsHüseyin TUTARMellisaNie MengxiInstallation ArtGary COLINPublicationsGhislaine AVANDanceJulian SANUDOOthersKorin KralovaResidency IntroductionInternational Residency ApplicationJustine Duhayon2019  Residency ArtistRecidency ArtistsResidency Cooperation InstitutionsIntroductionBashu Culture IntroductionSanxingdui CultureJinsha SitesFusion of CulturesEmbroideryCeramicsChengdu Lacquer WareWeavingWood EngravingSichuan OperaPlantsChinese Paper-CutFilamentary Silver Hovering ArtsLion DanceChinese Shadow Puppetry"Injection and Reflection" Art ExhibitionChinese Painting and Western ArtAbout ChengDuTrans'Art International 介绍|IntroductionChengdu NongyuanContact Us
自由容器
自由容器(3)
ABUIABACGAAgmO7R4QUoiuucxAEw0Bc40Bc

100ECS

100ECS, located in the 12th arrondissement of Paris, is a collective interest cooperation society (SCIC:Société Coopérative d’Intérêt Collectif),and a creative and experimental space, Since its foundation, it has always been sought suitable forms for art creation,and ways in which art economy prospers. Covering an area of 1800 square meters,it boasts a professional team in the cultural industry that provides related counseling and assistance for artists. This institution holds seminars and trainings about cultural industry and entrepreneurship every year. More than1,500 artists come here to discuss various arts.


ABUIABACGAAgtvHR4QUooMLYPjDQFzjAHw

59 Rivoli

59 Rivoli, started from 1999, welcomes in its mythical walls- in the heart of Paris - more than 30 artists in residence. 59 aims to be - in essence - an artistic pole around which singular expressions, languages of art and varied creativities revolve. Fulfilled with history, 59 Rivoli is first of all a vector of cultural progress, at the same time alternative and institutionalized, anchored in the Parisian touristic landscape. At the heart of a “museumified” capital, 59 turns out to be an island of originality, a real factory of the possible, to infinity.


ABUIABAEGAAgxueZ5gUo5oLWxwUw7wI4zQI

SOMOS   

SomoS finds meaning in a pragmatic innovative hybrid of art-presentation, production, education and reflection that engages with, and celebrates an ever-changing community; living and working together in a multi-generational, multi-cultural setting. SomoS’ mission is to create an international open framework for innovative arts and creative cooperation. Selected by Artslant Magazine as one of Berlin’s most interesting alternative art spaces, SomoS is situated on the first floor of a 1890’s mixed residential/commercial building on Kottbusser Damm 95 in the popular creative area dubbed Kreuzkölln.



ABUIABAEGAAgxMzb4QUogK3j1AMwpgE4pgE

PRO VOBIS Assisi

PRO VOBIS Assisi, an organization of Italy, focuses on courses and exchanges of art. And one of its programs, Art Residence, is held at a region strewn with fascinating scenery in Italy. Besides, the organization will offer artists participating this activity all necessities so that they can devote themselves to art. Subsequently, an exhibition will be held for those artists. And it also provides people with art courses by artists and workshops to unleash creativity. Moreover, The Farmhouse, another program, offers people a refreshing holiday whose accommodation is at a farmhouse surrounded by lush mountains. During the stay, one can not only appreciate artworks, but also relax himself.


ABUIABACGAAgrPbR4QUo8OresgMwuAg4uAg

Auckland International Gallery (AI Gallery)

Auckland International Gallery is located in Auckland, the largest city inNew Zealand, known as the “City of Sailing” in the world and rated as the most livablecity in the world for many years and is one of the most developed cities in theworld.

The AI Gallery focuses on New Zealand's diverse, multi-ethnic artists;including New Zealand foreign artists, Maori artists, Chinese artists, andPacific Island artists. At the same time, it is committed to international artexchange activities, including regularly inviting Asian artists to come to NewZealand for art creation, exchanges and exhibitions. It will also launch artrentals, financing, tours, training and other art projects.



ABUIABACGAAg_-L47gUooMPM_gEw-QM4tQM

PADA

PADA is an artist-led, non-profit arts organisation based in Barreiro in Lisbon’s South Bay, founded in 2018 by Tim Ralston (UK) and Diana Cerezino (PT). Set in a derelict industrial park with history dating back to 1885, PADA offers artists time and space to develop their practice through the exploration of technique and process and strives to create a conducive environment to creativity and provide visiting artists with excellent facilities and inspiration within a vibrant creative network. The artist residency program, numerous international art exhibitions and other exchanges and activities are regularly held.

ABUIABACGAAg_szb4QUowLa4DzCDAjiEAg

AIR 3331

AIR 3331 is an AIR (Artist in Residence) program established by 3331 Arts Chiyoda - an artist-run center based in a repurposed school, whose former classrooms house 4 floors of exhibition space, independent galleries, workshop facilities and more. With various programs and a diverse influx of visitors to connect with, 3331 Arts Chiyoda is well situated as a base for creative practitioners from around the world.

Website: residence.3331.jp/en

Apply Herehttps://residence.3331.jp/en/apply/

Sichuan University Art Museum

Sichuan University Art Museum, a non-for-profit social and cultural organization and one of the most professional art museum in Southwestern region, is committed to conducting academic research, collection excellent artworks, hosting and planning exhibitions, popularizing aesthetic education, promoting culture and art exchanges between China and other countries, etc..  Situated by the Jiang’an River and founded by Sichuan University in 2005, it, by virtue of Sichuan University’s long history, modern facility and academic theory, will become a new international contemporary art platform.  

自由容器

Moonlight Gallery

Moonlight Gallery is an Auckland-based organisation dedicated to promoting true artistic expression & creating bridges across cultural boundaries.  Since it’s inception, Moonlight Gallery has curated a number of exhibitions and exchanges, including IMAGE & IMAGINATION 2016 (Chengdu, China), Reflection (Auckland, New Zealand), IMAGE & IMAGINATION 2017 (Auckland, New Zealand) and more.

魔方计划“疫见”2020线上国际艺术展''塑 · 说'' 雕塑与装置艺术项目她艺术·原创艺术国际交流作品展“她设计· 能带走的成都”文创设计大赛Eduardo FonsecaMathilde GueganLogan MoffatCecile DAIMEZ驻留动态图像共生征集令:第十届12X12(1)FESTIVAL  12X12国际活动第六届成都创意设计周艺术大讲堂——鉴赏孩子眼中的艺术成都创意设计周推广成都创意设计周回顾法国&荷兰国家商品文化馆开馆仪式国际驻留工作室申请国内活动创意设计周合作成果展校企合作动态其他动态VIC OHTITO/MULKMathilde GUEGAN街头艺术Catherine CORNECCeline VAYEMarc SOCIEMarie DONNEVEMathieu CHVARENMathilde DAUGUETLivia DUDOUITNiki NEUTSRaphael BOUYERRobert ChausseThibaud TCHERTCHIANJustine DuhayonCecile DAIMEZEduardo FonsecaDUGMaitena BARRETLogan MoffatKARIN架上绘画Alain GELBERGERChristian FOUTRELChris CALVETEmmanuel LABORDELouve DELFIEUOlivier STEINERT摄影Benjamin GOBYCamille JACOBSMarianne BUCLETNina ULRICH综合材料Claire CRETUGeraldine VILASECAJoris HENNE & Natasha LACROIXLine RENARD雕塑Hüseyin TUTARYeparMellisa聂梦兮装置艺术Gary COLIN出版物艺术家目录Ghislaine AVAN舞蹈Julian SANUDO其他驻留项目介绍申请驻留项目Justine Duhayon驻留艺术家驻留艺术家驻留合作机构容器非遗与设计介绍巴蜀文化介绍三星堆文化金沙遗址文化融合刺绣陶器漆器编织工艺木雕川剧花木剪纸银丝花舞狮皮影艺术“注射与反射”艺术项目系列展成都师范学院讲座关于成都关于浓园NY20+ International 介绍|Introduction联系我们
自由容器
自由容器
自由容器(4)
图文展示
ABUIABACGAAgmO7R4QUoiuucxAEw0Bc40Bc

100ECS

100ECS是一家集体利益合作社(SCIC),位于法国巴黎第12区。100ECS既是文化艺术创作空间,也是文化艺术实验空间。自成立以来,100ECS一直在探寻能与之契合的艺术创造形式,探寻如何促进艺术市场的经济繁荣。在这1800平米的文化机构里,有一支从事文化产业的优秀专业团队为艺术家们提供相关辅导、培训、咨询等帮助。每年100ECS都会开展有关文化产业和文化创业的培训和研讨会。超过1500位艺术家云集于此,讨论交流学习各种各样的艺术类型。


ABUIABACGAAgtvHR4QUooMLYPjDQFzjAHw

59 Rivoli

59 Rivoli位于巴黎中心地带,拥有一栋充满传说的大楼,自1999年创立以来造福了近500位艺术家。其本质目标是成为一个让独特的表达、语言和各种创造性活动都能得到发展的艺术中心。在历史的浸润下,59 Rivoli首先是文化发展的载体,同时也让另类化、制度化的表达在巴黎商业旅游地带落地生根。在法国首都这个博物馆遍布的地方,59 Rivoli最终成为了永恒的原创艺术独岛、让可能成真的艺术工厂。

ABUIABAEGAAgxueZ5gUo5oLWxwUw7wI4zQI

SOMOS

SomoS柏林一个非常优秀的非盈利性艺术空间,秉持实事求是的态度、敢于创新的精神,致力打造集艺术展览、创作、教育及探讨反思的开放性国际化平台,配合日新月异的社区发展,跨越世代及文化界限创作;与艺术家、机构及策展人密切合作,以艺术家租住创作计划及展览活动发挥创意,展示创新的艺术成果。经验丰富,擅于策展、办展和发展艺术教育计划、听觉艺术、媒体及视觉艺术等学科艺术。位于Kottbusser Tor附近,一栋1890年代的楼内。大楼历经翻新,初为早期典型的Kaffeehaus(即咖啡厅),现有不少艺术空间、画廊及艺术机构



PRO VOBIS Assisi

PRO VOBIS Assisi是一家位于意大利的机构,专注于艺术学习、交流。该机构的Art Residence项目的开展地点则在意大利环境优美宁静的翁布里亚,他们会为艺术家提供餐饮住所,满足各方面所需,让艺术家全身心投入到艺术创造中,最终还会为艺术家们举办集体展览。此外,还为人们提供释放创造力的地方,设有艺术课程和工作室,课程将由专业的艺术家进行授课。而The Farmhouse项目开展设立在一个群山环绕、鸟语花香的农场,在这个山清水秀的地方,人们不仅能欣赏艺术作品,还能放松身心。

ABUIABACGAAg_-L47gUooMPM_gEw-QM4tQM

奥克兰国际艺术空间

奥克兰国际艺术空间(AI Gallery) 位于新西兰第一大城市——奥克兰,主要以介绍新西兰多元化、多民族艺术家为主;其中包括新西兰洋人艺术家、毛利艺术家、华裔艺术家、太平洋岛国艺术家。 同时, 致力于国际化艺术交流活动,并定期邀请亚洲艺术家来新西兰进行艺术创作交流展览。奥克兰国际艺术空间还将推出艺术品租贷、融资、艺术之旅、艺术培训等业务。


ABUIABAEGAAgxMzb4QUogK3j1AMwpgE4pgE

PADA

2018年Tim Ralston (UK) 和 Diana Cerezino (PT),在位于里斯本南湾Barreiro的Quimiparque工业园区内建立了一家由艺术家主导的艺术机构。Quimiparque工业园区的历史悠久,可追溯到1885年。PADA作为一个独立的艺术港湾,致力于为艺术家提供增强艺术技能、实现艺术创新和创作实践的场所,通过艺术交流、实践与合作推动艺术创新。每年除了驻留项目外还会在其运营的画廊内举办各类国际艺术家展览。


3331艺术家驻留基地
日本AIR 3331是由3331 Arts Chiyoda建立的AIR(艺术家驻留)计划,这是一家由艺术家经营的中心,位于一所改建的学校中,其中设有4层楼的展览空间、独立的画廊、车间设施等。Chiyoda3331艺术馆拥有众多计划和众多来访者,可以为来自世界各地的创意从业人员提供基地。
申请方式:https://residence.3331.jp/en/apply/
ABUIABACGAAgrPbR4QUo8OresgMwuAg4uAg

四川大学美术馆

四川大学美术馆是一所公益性社会文化机构,具有开展学术研究、收藏艺术精品、举办陈列展览、普及审美教育、促进中外文化艺术交流等职能,是西南地区最为专业的美术馆之一。

2005年四川大学美术馆在四川成都四川大学江安校区的江安河畔建成,馆内展览空间900平米。百年名校四川大学深厚的人文底蕴与现代化的设施和学术理念将使她成为一个新的国际化的当代艺术平台。


ABUIABACGAAg_szb4QUowLa4DzCDAjiEAg

月光画廊

月光画廊位于新西兰奥克兰市,月光画廊通过建立艺术交流桥梁为有梦想的灵魂艺术家制造一个专属平台。自建立以来,月光画廊已举办了多次大型艺术交流和展览活动。